If you no longer wish to be a member of eShop Marketer Pro and want to cancel your subscription, you can contact us by phone, live chat, or email and submit a request for us to cancel your account.
Please note that once you cancel you will immediately lose access to all training courses and forfeit any unused services such as our logo design service, shop review service and keyword report services.
If you delete your account, you will lose access to the following:
- The entire eShop Marketer Pro training library
- The private Facebook group
- Weekly shop review Facebook livestreams (Monday, Tuesday, Friday @ 2 PM EST)
- Etsy Shop Shop Service
- Keyword Report Service
- Etsy logo and banner design
- Members-only webinars
If you still choose to cancel your account, all your accumulated credits, certifications and unlocked courses will be lost because your account will be deleted.