If you signed up for our eShop Marketer Pro Membership.
If you see multiple $49 payments spaced 30 days apart, then you have subscribed to our eShop Marketer Pro membership. This is a month to month membership program that you at one point signed up for. If you want to opt-out of the membership program, you will need to cancel your account & can do so by following the articles below.
Why Was I Charged $49 After My 10-Day Trial?
How Do I Cancel My eShop Marketer Pro Membership?
If you signed up with a $39 payment plan.
Some of our courses such as Predictable Etsy Profits, the Conclusive Guide to SEO or others have the option to pay for the training over the course of three, $39 payments every 30 days. If you chose that option you will charged for all three payments.
The first payment is refundable within the first 30 days. The 2nd and 3rd payments are not refundable and all three payments must be made if the account is active for longer than 30 days.
If you have identical duplicate charges on the same day.
If you clicked the submit order button more than once during checkout, duplicate orders are most likely to occur. When this happens, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org and include your order details, first and last name, and the email address you used during checkout so we can locate and fix your order quickly.